Programming

Weekday

Midnight-3am  America Tonight with Kate Delaney  www.americatonight.net

3am-5am  Doug Stephan’s Talk Radio Countdown  www.dougstephan.com

5am-6am  First Light with Dirk Van  www.firstlightradio.com

6am-8:30am Rickey Lee & Mike in the Morning

Rick-Elliott-122211-120w       Mike Buchanan 2013

8:30am-9am  Mid Morning Magazine with Mike Buchanan

9am-Noon  Clark Howard  www.clarkhoward.com

Noon-1pm  KBIZ Noon News

1pm-4pm  Dave Ramsey Show  www.daveramsey.com

4pm-4:30pm  KBIZ Drive Time with News, Sports and Weather

4:30pm-5pm  Focus on the Family with Jim Daly  www.focusonthefamily.com

5pm-5:30pm  KBIZ Drive Time Encore

5:30pm-6pm  Mid Morning Magazine Encore

6pm-7pm  Marriage Builders

7pm-9pm Battle Line with Alan Nathan  www.alannathan.com

9pm-Midnight  Alan Colmes Show   www.alan.com

 

Saturday

Midnight-3am  America Tonight with Kate Delaney www.americatonight.net

3am-6am  Doug Stephan’s Talk Radio Countdown www.dougstephan.com

6am-8:00am  KBIZ Saturday Morning News, Sports, Farm, and Weather www.kbizam.com

8:00-9am  - Ask Earl May with Jim Bremer & Margie Stansberry (April-October)

9am-11am  On the House with the Carey Brothers www.onthehouse.com

11am-2pm   Kim Komando Show www.komando.com

2pm-5pm  Clark Howard Show (Best of) www.clarkhoward.com

5pm-6pm  Wine Crush with Laura Lawson www.winecrush.com

6pm-9pm  Handel on the Law with Bill Handel www.handelonthelaw.com

9pm-Midnight  Fox Sports Radio www.foxsportsradio.com

 

Sunday

Midnight-6am  Fox Sports Radio www.foxsportsradio.com

6am-7am  Focus on the Family Weekend Magazine with Bill Maierc  www.focusonthefamily.com

7am-7:30am  Day 1 with Peter Wallace www.day1.org

7:30am-8am  Let My People Think with Ravi Zacharius www.rzim.org

8am-8:30am  Hour of Decision / Billy Graham Ministries billygraham.org

8:30am-9am  After Glow with Don Johnson www.afterglow.org

9am-11am  Fox Sports Radio www.foxsportsradio.com

11am-Noon The Ottumwa Baptist Temple (Live)

Noon-1pm Fox Sports Radio www.foxsportsradio.com